Camping

Camping

Aux Mêmes is a small 3 star campsite of large pitches suitable for tents, caravans and motorhomes most having electricity and water, set on a combination of flat and gently sloping grass within 22 acres of rolling farmland. We have superb showers, toilets and wash-basins including facilities for the disabled, laundry/drying room, washing up sinks and shop for essential provisions. There is a terrace cafe/bar serving snacks, evening meals and all day refreshments. 4kms away is the village of Masseube with local shops, supermarket, restaurants and banks.


Camping Aux Mêmes

Camping Aux Mêmes

We are proud to be included in and inspected by the “Cool Camping” guide to the top 100 campsites in France, the Dutch ANWB Kleine Campings Guide, the Dutch ACSI guide to small campsites, and recommended in the Caravan Club Caravan Europe guide.

Click to check out our reviews at

Cool Camping  UK Campsite   Google   France Voyage   Zoover

Facilities

  • Electric/Water hookup
  • Free Showers, toilets and wash-basins with facilities for the disabled
  • Laundry with washing machine and ironing board/iron
  • Drying Room
  • Washing up sinks with hot and cold water
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Children’s Swings and Slide
  • Bar open from 8am till late (June, July & August)
  • TV – no need to miss the big sporting events – Tour de France, Olympics etc.
  • Terrace Café serving lunch and evening meals (July & August)
  • Boulangerie/Patisserie delivered fresh each morning
  • Swimming Pool 12m x 6m open from June until September
  • Table tennis
  • Cycling
  • Walking/hiking
  • Live Music – See ‘What’s on’ at Aux Mêmes
  • English, French and German spoken

 

Pets

Dogs are welcome free of charge but must be kept on a lead at all times on the campsite. There are lovely walks in our adjacent fields and woods where dogs can be exercised off lead. You must clear up after your dog at all times.

If you have any other requirements please ask and we’ll try our best to help.

Camping

Camping

Aux Mêmes vous propose un petit terrain de camping 3 étoiles avec de grands emplacements adaptés pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars, la plupart avec l’eau et l’électricité, sur un terrain assez plat ou en pente douce dans un domaine de 10 hectares de terrain vallonné et boisé. Nous vous offrons des superbes sanitaires avec douches, toilettes et lavabos y compris équipements pour personnes handicapés, laverie avec sechoir, lave-vaisselle et épicerie. Nous avons un café/bar sur terrasse pour venir prendre le petit café du matin, le repas du soir ou un rafraichissement tout au long de la journée. D’ici 4 kms se situe la bastide de Masseube avec tous ses commerces, y compris un supermarché, des restaurants et banques.


Camping Aux Mêmes

Camping Aux Mêmes

Nous sommes fiers d’être présents parmi les 100 meilleurs campings en France selectionnés par Cool Camping, le guide Kleine Campings de l’ANWB, le guide néerlandais des petits camping, contrôlés tous les ans par ACSI et recommandé dans le guide européen du Caravan Club.

Cliquez ici pour consulter l’avis de nos clients sur

Cool Camping UK Campsite Google France Voyage Zoover

Services

 

  • Branchement électrique/eau
  • Douches gratuites, toilettes, lavabos avec facilités pour les handicapés
  • Laverie avec lave-linge, table et fer à repasser
  • Pièce pour sécher les vêtements
  • Lave-vaisselle avec eau chaude et froide
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Aire de jeux pour enfants
  • Bar ouvert de 8h à la fin de journée (Juin, Juillet et Août)
  • TV – ne manquez pas les grands événements sportifs Tour de France, Jeux Olympiques, etc.
  • Café en terrasse avec repas du midi et du soir (Juillet et Août)
  • Pain et viennoiseries livrés frais chaque matin
  • Piscine 12m x 6m ouverte du juin au septembre
  • Table de tennis
  • Cyclisme
  • Randonnée
  • Musique “Live Music” – Voir lien ‘Y’a quoi’ chez Aux Mêmes
  • On parle Anglais, Francais et Allemand

Les chiens

Les chiens sont bienvenus, merci de les tenir en laisse à l’intérieur du camping. N’oubliez pas de recueillir leurs déjections. Vous avez la possibilité de promener vos chiens dans les bois et champs environnants.

Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, n’hésitez pas à nous demander et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider.